Lake Crossing Chronicles, Founding Part 2

This post will continue on with the history of the founding of Lake Crossing through the 10 baby challenge.

Amanda is concerned that her butt is going to be as big as the Nanny’s soon.

amanda

Todd is not thrilled at all for yet another birth.

labor

Hannah!

Though I had a mod in to allow more than 8 people in the house, it was getting too hard so I took this pic before sending Aaron and Bianca off to college. From left to right: Fiona, Bianca, Todd holding Hannah, Aaron, Amanda (pregnant with Ian), Genevieve, Ethan, Debra, Charlie.

family

3 thoughts on “Lake Crossing Chronicles, Founding Part 2

  1. Hi gethane! I was just revisiting some sites I hadn’t visited in a while and came upon this. I think I may do something similar…a 10 kid challenge to found a clean ‘hood. Your tips will come in handy. 🙂

    ~Alexis

    Alexis! Minena was just telling me she ran into you at that contest (I’m still working on an entry but have been stumbling. I have 2 new ideas to try now though.) Glad you found me. Next entry will just be some wedding photos, and then I’m going to tell Genevieve’s (the vamp) story so far. Hope everything’s great with you :). Thanks so much for the comment!

    –Gethane

Leave a Reply

