Scrapbook highlights for Aaron

For unknown reasons, I got it into my head that instead of wedding pictures, I should learn digital scrapbooking and do a page for each of the 10 kids. What the heck, why not. Good reason to learn how to dig scrapbook and also how to learn photoshop. My paintshop version doesn’t support png’s with alpha channel so I was forced to install my dh’s photoshop (which he has been bugging me to learn. He is really disdainful of paintshop.) I must say, I do now understand what all the fuss is about with photoshop :). I found all my supplies and instructions in the freebies at Digital Scrapbook Place.

Without further ado, Aaron.

aaron

Leave a Reply

