Scrapbook highlights for Debra

I actually had this one done before Charlie’s 2nd version. This one is different in that I didn’t use a kit. Instead, I first used fabric swatches I downloaded from Marcus Brother’s Fabric Gallery, specifically the Ellery Collection. I saved the image, excised the tape measure, resized the images, and used them just like I’d use “papers” from a page kit. I did use a kit called Festival by Shabby Princess for the embellishments.

Anyway, on to Debra.

debra

Leave a Reply

